meet the team.

Disney Vacation & Wedding Travel Specialist

678.631.8026

Erin@Directacc.com

Administrative Assistant
​229.269.4283
​info@Directacc.com

"Travel is the only thing you buy that makes you richer."

Accounting Manager
​229.269.4283
​info@Directacc.com

"Life is either a daring adventure or nothing."

Administrative Manager, Business & Leisure Travel Specialist
408.410.2539
Germaine@Directacc.com

“All travel should consist of minimal stress and great value! ”

Founder/Owner, Business Travel Specialist
​843.442.1760
​Candace@Directacc.com

"We travel not to escape life, but for life not to escape us."

Business & Leisure Travel Specialist
​843.343.7857
​Jenny@Directacc.com

"Better to see something once, than to hear about it a thousand times."

Chip Raffinie

Danielle Dillavou

Disney Vacation Packages & Leisure Travel Specialist
​843.813.8351
​Michelle@Directacc.com

"Explore. Dream. Discover."

info@directacc.com



Corporate & Leisure Travel Specialist

907.903.5739​
Bonnie@Directacc.com

"If we were meant to stay in one place, we'd have roots instead of feet."

Leisure Travel, Cruise Packages and Disney Vacations Specialist
​843.696.4229
Judy@Directacc.com


"Turn your travel dreams into memories that last a lifetime!"​

Leisure Travel, Cruise Packages, Europe Travel

229.300.3691

Cindy@Directacc.com