Founder/Owner, Business Travel Specialist
​843.442.1760
​Candace@Directacc.com

"We travel not to escape life, but for life not to escape us."

Disney Vacation Packages & Leisure Travel Specialist
​843.813.8351
​Michelle@Directacc.com

"Explore. Dream. Discover."

Business & Leisure Travel Specialist
​843.343.7857
​Jenny@Directacc.com

"Better to see something once, than to hear about it a thousand times."

Leisure Travel, Cruise Packages and Disney Vacations Specialist
​843.696.4229
Judy@Directacc.com


"Turn your travel dreams into memories that last a lifetime!"​

Administrative Assistant
​843.442.1760
​info@Directacc.com

"Travel is the only thing you buy that makes you richer."

Chip Raffinie

Accounting Manager
​843.442.1760
​info@Directacc.com

"Life is either a daring adventure or nothing."

info@directacc.com

meet the team.

Vacation Packages & Leisure Travel Specialist
​843.813.1660
​Beth@Directacc.com

“Travel is my Passion --- and I live life on an Adventure!”

Administrative Manager, Business & Leisure Travel Specialist
408.410.2539
Germaine@Directacc.com

“All travel should consist of minimal stress and great value! ”

Vacation Packages & Leisure Travel Specialist
​843.860.1158
​Shannon@Directacc.com

"Travel and change of place impart new vigor to the mind."

Danielle Dillavou